Online Training Schedule for Live Webinar Sessions

Description Date Start Time End Time Time Zone
Module 0
Course Orientation Monday, Sep 12, 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Module 1
Task 1-A Contracting and Negotiating Wednesday, Sep 14 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Task 1-B Cost and Finance Monday, Sep 19, 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Task 1-C International Wednesday, Sep 21 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Task 1-D Social Responsibility Monday, Sep 26, 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Task 1-E Sourcing Wednesday, Sep 28 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Task 1-F Supplier Relations Management Monday, Oct 03, 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Exam Coaching Strategy and Testing Taking Skills Wednesday, Oct 05 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST

 

 

Module 2
Task 2-A Forecasting Monday, Oct 10, 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Task 2-B Logistics Wednesday, Oct 12 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Task 2-C Materials and Inventory Management Monday, Oct 17, 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Task 2-D Organization/Department Assessment Wednesday, Oct 19 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Task 2-E Planning Monday, Oct 24, 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Task 2-F Product and Service Development Wednesday, Oct 26 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Task 2-G Project Management Monday, Oct 31, 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Task 2-H Quality Wednesday, Nov 02 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST

 

 

Module 3
Task 3-A Leadership 1 Monday, Nov 07, 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Task 3-A Leadership 2 Wednesday, Nov 09, 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Task 3-B Risk and Compliance Monday, Nov 14, 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Task 3-C Strategic Sourcing Wednesday, Nov 16 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST
Exam Coaching

 

Strategy and Testing Taking Skills Monday, Nov 21, 2016 11:30 AM 13:00 EST

Classes are recorded for replay and available within 24 hours, so if you cannot make the live session, then you can watch it later.

Click here to register for the online training...