Online Training Schedule for Live Webinar Sessions

Description Date Start Time End Time Time Zone
Module 0
Course Orientation Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016 19:00 20:00 EST
Module 1
Task 1-A Contracting and Negotiating Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 1-B Cost and Finance Thursday, Jan 14, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 1-C International Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 1-D Social Responsibility Thursday, Jan 21, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 1-E Sourcing Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 1-F Supplier Relations Management Thursday, Jan 28, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Exam Coaching Strategy and Testing Taking Skills Tuesday,Feb 2, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Module 2
Task 2-A Forecasting Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-B Logistics Thursday, Feb 11, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-C Materials and Inventory Management Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-D Organization/Department Assessment Thursday, Feb 18, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-E Planning Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-F Product and Service Development Thursday, Feb 25, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-G Project Management Tuesday, Mar 1, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-H Quality Thursday, Mar 3, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Exam Coaching Strategy and Testing Taking Skills Tuesday, Mar 8, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Module 3
Task 3-A Leadership 1 Tuesday, Mar 15, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 3-A Leadership 2 Thursday, Mar 17, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 3-B Risk and Compliance Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 3-C Strategic Sourcing Thursday, Mar 24, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Exam Coaching Strategy and Testing Taking Skills Tuesday, Mar 29, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST

 

Classes are recorded for replay and available within 24 hours, so if you cannot make the live session, then you can watch it later.

Click here to register for the online training...