Online Training Schedule for Live Webinar Sessions

Description Date Start Time End Time Time Zone
Module 0
Course Orientation Sunday, April 10, 2016 19:00 20:00 EST
Module 1
Task 1-A Contracting and Negotiating Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 1-B Cost and Finance Thursday, Apr 14, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 1-C International Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 1-D Social Responsibility Thursday, Apr 21, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 1-E Sourcing Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 1-F Supplier Relations Management Thursday, Apr 28, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Exam Coaching Strategy and Testing Taking Skills Tuesday,May 3, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Module 2
Task 2-A Forecasting Thursday, May 5, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-B Logistics Tuesday, May 10, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-C Materials and Inventory Management Thursday, May 12, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-D Organization/Department Assessment Tuesday, May 17, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-E Planning Thursday, May 19, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-F Product and Service Development Tuesday, May 24, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-G Project Management Thursday, May 26, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-H Quality Tuesday, May 31, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Exam Coaching Strategy and Testing Taking Skills Thursday, Jun 2, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Module 3
Task 3-A Leadership 1 Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 3-A Leadership 2 Thursday, Jun 16, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 3-B Risk and Compliance Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 3-C Strategic Sourcing Thursday, Jun 23, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST
Exam Coaching Strategy and Testing Taking Skills Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016 20:00 21:30 EST

 

Classes are recorded for replay and available within 24 hours, so if you cannot make the live session, then you can watch it later.

Click here to register for the online training...