Course Schedule

Description Date Start Time End Time Time Zone
Module 0
Course Orientation Tuesday, May 26, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Module 1
Task 1-A Contracting and Negotiating Tuesday, June 02, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 1-B Cost and Finance Thursday, June 04, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 1-C International Tuesday, June 16, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 1-D Social Responsibility Thursday, June 18, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 1-E Sourcing Tuesday, June 23, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 1-F Supplier Relations Management Thursday, June 25, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Exam Coaching Strategy and Testing Taking Skills Tuesday, June 30, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Module 2
Task 2-A Forecasting Tuesday, July 07, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-B Logistics Thursday, July 09, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-C Materials and Inventory Management Tuesday, July 14, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-D Organization/Department Assessment Thursday, July 16, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-E Planning Tuesday, July 21, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-F Product and Service Development Thursday, July 23, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-G Project Management Tuesday, July 28, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 2-H Quality Thursday, July 30, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Exam Coaching Strategy and Testing Taking Skills Tuesday, August 04, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Module 3
Task 3-A Leadership 1 Thursday, August 11, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 3-A Leadership 2 Tuesday, August 13, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 3-A Leadership 3 Thursday, August 18, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 3-B Risk and Compliance Tuesday, August 20, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Task 3-C Strategic Sourcing Thursday, August 25, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST
Exam Coaching Strategy and Testing Taking Skills Tuesday, August 27, 2015 20:00 21:30 EST

Classes are recorded for replay and available within 24 hours, so if you cannot make the live session, then you can watch it later.